top of page

Why do i do it?...


For more years than i can remember i have wanted to be a part of the fitness industry. I have always loved sport (although i have never been particularly outstanding at any sport in particlar).

However my love for fitness has for a long time been over shadowed by self doubt.

- Doubt that i was good at sports.

- Doubt that my body looked like someone that was interested in fitness.

- Doubt that anybody would be interested in my knowledge.

Since having children i have learned a lot about myself, i have learned to love myself and i have learned that i only wish to persue what my heart desires.

I no longer want to settle for just anything...i want to be passionate and i want to make a change and inspire others too.

When i decided to go back and study sport at college after my children were born i made a vow to myself.

I decided that no longer would i let self doubt be the resason to hinder my career choice and that i would lead myself by passion instead.

Now the doubt that i used to feel i turn into passion...because if i have spent years and years riddled with self doubt and ashamed of my body then how many other women have too?

This reason right here is why i do what i do, because i truly want to inspire change.

I want all women to feel the benefits of a healthy balanced lifestyle and i want to inspire women to feel good about their bodies whatever shape they might be.

I have lots of new exciting projects in the pipeline and i have never felt more excited about what the future holds for FitCurves.

If you are feeling uninspired or fed up on your fitness, weightloss, bodyconfidence or selflove journey please dont forget to turn to FitCurves for inspiration!

Thankyou for your support xxx

Grace

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page