top of page

Protein and pills...


Late last week i placed an order with Myprotein online. They are a UK based company who supply sports, fitness and weightloss supplements and more.

I always order protein powder from them (vegan blend)and after trying a few i have found this to suit me best. This time however i found myself having a good look through the whole range and a few things caught my interest.

I have been considering trying a fat burner/pre workout for a while as all i have ever used is black coffee and i am intrigued to see weather anything else can achieve a better result.

After much (in my own head) debating i decided to purchase a fat burner called Thermopure, it claims to aid with fat loss and increased body temperature to make you sweat more when taken 30 mins before a workout or first thing in the morning.

It has some great reviews on the website and im very excited to try it out and see what results i get.

I will be keeping a close eye on my progress and after around 2 weeks will be ready to review the product and let you know what i think and how it compares to good old coffee xxx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page