top of page

Feel great look great...

One of the most important things for me about exercise is feeling good in my workout clothes...it might sound insignificant but to me its a big deal.

I find that if im feeling confident and comfortable in my workout clothes my workouts are better! Why?

Because just like about everyone i have ever known i have insecuries about my body and i like to wear things that i feel good in and flatter my shape and represt my style too. This doesnt change when im working out...infact i would say it is hightened...when bending,stretching and jumping its good to know that you are contained in some supportive clothing!

So with so many brands of fitness clothing out there where do you begin to know which ones will work for you?

My advice is to try try try before you buy...i cant tell you how many times i have bought workout leggings because they looked great on the hanger or in the advert only to get them home and be hugely dissapointed.

Women come in all different shapes and sizes and its inportant to remember that what you like the look of might not work well for you and your beautiful body.

For me its important to look for a high waist and a thick waistband also next on the list is thick material, i like tight bottoms but i also love to squat and this can be a tough one, finding tight leggings that dont go see through while squatting can be a challenge not for the faint hearted!

So when looking for new workout clothes remember never just buy off the shelf, try them on and feel them out, its really important that you feel good and then you shall undoubtedly look great too!

Coming soon i will be reviewing some different brands of workout leggings and reporting back xxx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page